Skip to content

Equipment Lease Financing for Canadian Businesses

Whether you are looking to finance or refinance new/used
equipment or looking for a working capital loan, we are the commercial financing experts you need. 

Commercial financing to help your business grow

At Soluco Financial Group, we strive to provide our clients with the best financing options available. We help Canadian businesses finance industrial and commercial equipment for various industries including construction, transportation, forestry, agriculture, mining and more. With more than 25 financial partners in Canada specialized in commercial equipment financing, you can be confident that you are in safe hands.

Whether you are starting a new business or have been in operation for years, our experienced brokers can help you get an approval and finance your future equipment even if you have past credit problems.

Our commercial financing services

Soluco can help you unlock your growth potential with the right equipment lease financing, equipment refinancing or working capital loan. With our tailored solutions and expert advice, you can rest assured that you’re getting the best payments, terms and conditions to help you reach your goals.

Equipment financing

Soluco provides flexible equipment leasing solutions tailored to your unique needs and budget. Our quick and easy process makes it easier than ever to obtain the essential equipment needed, and most importantly, to help your business grow.

Equipment refinancing

Get the liquidity you need and finance the equipment you own with our tailored equipment refinancing solutions. Our products provide up to 100% of the market value of your equipment, giving you the flexibility to use your assets as collateral and acquire the necessary funds. 

Working capital loans

Working capital loans offer you a fast, convenient way to access the funds your business needs, without the hassle of lengthy paperwork and the risk of traditional loans. What’s more, you can often renew before or at the end of the term, so you retain the capital you need to keep your business running smoothly.

The advantages of equipment leasing with Soluco

  • Payments are 100% tax deductible

    Leasing equipment is a great option as the payments are 100% tax deductible, offering a substantial financial benefit while also helping maintain your business’s cash flow.

  • Fast approval

    We are confident that we can provide you with approval within 24-48 business hours, often on the same day. Our goal is to deliver the best financing solutions quickly and efficiently.

  • Keep your bank borrowing capacity

    When applying for a lease, it won’t impact the bank borrowing capacity of your business. This means the amount of your equipment leasing won’t be added to your credit limit, making it easier to get the equipment you need.

  • Sales tax spread on the lease term

    At the time you transfer the ownership of your equipment, our lenders pay the tax for you. That means you can keep that money in your cash flow and pay the tax along the term.

Apply now to learn more or get a payment scenario

Eligible equipment for leasing

Excavating equipment

Shovels, Loaders, Backhoes, Mini loaders, Conveyors, Excavators, Hydraulic breakers, Snowblowers, Tractors, Compactors, Articulated loaders.

Transport equipment

Forest trucks, Tractor trailers, Dump trucks, Box trailers, Roll off trucks, Tow trucks, Pick-up truck.

Construction equipment

Compactors, Cranes, Hoists and lifting systems, Demolition equipment, Levelers, Excavators, Hydraulic equipment, Mixers, Planers, Scaffolding, Sewing units, Steer loaders, Differential welders, Wheel loaders.

Trailers

Overhead, Closed, Flat bed, Tractor trailer, Livestock trailers, General utility trailers, Forestry trailer.

Agricultural equipment

Balers, Grain bins, Grain handling equipment, Harvesting equipment, Watering machines, Livestock equipment, Ploughs, Seeding equipment, Sprayers, Steel structures, Tractors.

Forestry equipment

Carriers, Harvesters, Grapples, Skidders, Chippers, Wood slashers, Cable skidder.

Handling equipment

All terrain forklifts, Containers, Conveyors, Hoppers, Indoor forklifts, HPT, Shelving and divisions, Ramps, Storage shelves.

Industrial equipment

Cutting Tools, Injection molding, Plasma machines, Press brakes, Presses, Punches, platforms, Fans, Shredders, Compressors, Cutting tools, Drills, Dryers, Edge banding machines, Embroidery Machines, Engraving equipment, Power generators, Heat generating equipment.

Medical equipment

Blood analysis equipment, Chiropractic equipment, CT systems, Fingerprint systems, Lasers, Optometry equipment, Scanners, Chairs, Tables, Ultrasonic generators, Wireless Medical Equipment, Veterinary equipment, Radiology equipment.

Restaurant equipment

Pizza oven, Rotisserie, Electric Ido, Food steamer, Cold room, Ice Machine, Cellar, Dishwasher, Chef basics, Display stand, Automatic peeler, Electric stove, Fryer, Slicer, Ice cream machine, Slush machine.

Manufacturing equipment

Tanks, mixers, centrifuges, generators, compressors and pumps, lifts, chillers and refrigeration equipment, shedders, and bins.

Computer & office equipment

Backup hardware, Desktops, Laptops, Monitors, Movement of pages, POS terminals, Printers, Recorders, Scanners, Servers, Software, UPS, Wireless, furniture, Office chair, conference table, white board.

Dental equipment

Dentistry equipment, Laboratory equipment, Lasers, Scanners, Chairs, Tables, Radiology equipment.

Printing equipment

Digital copiers, Industrial printers, Laser printers, 3D printers.

Packaging equipment

Carbonators, pasteurizers, filling and bottling machines, sterilization machines, heat sealing machines, strapping and bundling machines, case packers, case erectors, labelling machines, coders and printers, palletizers.

Automotive equipment

Alignment equipment, Automotive body saw, Chargers, Diagnostic equipment, Cylinders, Lifting systems and scales, Painting rooms, Panel cutters, Benders, Wheel maintenance equipment

Over 1000 business owners trust Soluco

Marc-Antoine’s leadership and listening skills have been invaluable to our project goals. With just one phone call, he was able to provide us with the guidance and direction we needed to reach our objectives. 

His ability to listen and offer advice has been instrumental in helping us reach our goals. His insight has been a great asset and we have been able to move forward with confidence. 

We have been fortunate to have Marc-Antoine’s guidance and support for the last 5 years, and we are looking forward to our continued success together.

Stéphane Boilard

Excavation Fernand Boilard Inc.

I have been dealing with Marc-Antoine Boivin for almost 5 years and he has always been my go-to finance guy. He is highly knowledgeable and always provides impeccable service. He is creative when needed and always delivers above and beyond expectations. His turnkey service makes dealing with him an absolute pleasure and I highly recommend him.

Martin Lavergne

Entretien ML

I had been looking to purchase a mini-excavator and was beyond impressed with the service I received from Marc-Antoine Boivin. He was able to approve my financing within 48 hours and even followed up with three additional machines. His service was always excellent, courteous and impeccable. I highly recommend him and would like to extend a big ‘bravo’ and thank you.

Benoit Lamirande

Aménagement paysager B.L.

Need more information about our services?

Our team is always available to answer any questions and provide you with the guidance you need. Contact us now and one of our experienced financing brokers will quickly respond to your inquiries.

Skip to content

Compagnie de financement d'équipement au Québec

Obtenez le financement dont vous avez besoin pour développer votre entreprise grâce à nos experts en crédit-bail d’équipement au Québec. Qu’il s’agisse d’un financement, d’un refinancement d’équipement neuf ou usagé, ou bien d’un prêt de fonds de roulement, nous avons les solutions qu’il vous faut.

Des solutions de financement pour développer votre entreprise

En tant que compagnie de financement, chez Soluco Financial Group, nous nous efforçons d’offrir à nos clients les meilleures options de financement disponibles. Nous aidons les entreprises canadiennes à financer des équipements industriels et commerciaux pour diverses industries, notamment dans le domaine agricole, la construction, la foresterie, l’exploitation minière, le transport et plus encore. Avec plus de 25 partenaires financiers au Canada spécialisés dans le financement d’équipement, vous pouvez être sûr que vous êtes entre de bonnes mains.

Que vous démarriez une nouvelle entreprise ou que vous soyez en activité depuis des années, nos courtiers financiers peuvent vous aider à obtenir une approbation et à financer votre futur équipement.

Nos services financiers

Soluco peut vous aider à libérer votre potentiel de croissance grâce au financement par crédit-bail, au refinancement d’équipement ou avec un prêt de fonds de roulement. Grâce à nos solutions de financement professionnel sur mesure et à nos conseils d’experts, vous pouvez être sûr d’obtenir les meilleures conditions de paiement pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. 

Financement d’équipement

Soluco propose des solutions flexibles de financement et crédit-bail d’équipements adaptées à vos besoins et à votre budget. Grâce à notre processus de financement en ligne simple et rapide, il est plus facile que jamais d’obtenir l’équipement essentiel nécessaire à la croissance de votre entreprise. 

Refinancement d’équipement

Obtenez les liquidités dont vous avez besoin et financez les équipements que vous possédez grâce à nos solutions de refinancement d’équipements sur mesure. Nos produits offrent jusqu’à 100 % de la valeur marchande de votre équipement, ce qui vous donne la possibilité d’utiliser vos actifs comme garantie et d’acquérir les fonds nécessaires. 

Prêt de fonds de roulement

Les prêts de fonds de roulement vous offrent un moyen rapide et pratique d’accéder aux fonds dont votre entreprise a besoin, sans les tracas d’une longue paperasserie et le risque des prêts traditionnels. De plus, il est souvent possible de renouveler avant ou à la fin du terme, ce qui vous permet de conserver le capital nécessaire pour le bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise.

Les avantages du crédit-bail avec Soluco

  • Paiements 100% déductibles d’impôts

    Le crédit-bail d’équipement est une excellente option, car les paiements sont déductibles à 100% des impôts, ce qui offre un avantage financier substantiel tout en contribuant à maintenir la trésorerie de votre entreprise.

  • Rapidité d’approbation

    Nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons vous fournir une approbation dans les 24 à 48 heures ouvrables, souvent le jour même. Notre objectif est de fournir rapidement les meilleures solutions de financement.

  • Conserver votre capacité d’emprunt

    La demande de crédit-bail n’a pas d’incidence sur la capacité d’emprunt de votre entreprise. Cela signifie qu’il ne sera pas ajouté à votre limite de crédit, ce qui rend plus facile l’obtention d’équipements dont vous avez besoin pour développer votre entreprise.

  • Payer la taxe de vente sur la durée du terme

    Avec Soluco, en formule crédit-bail, les taxes de ventes seront payées pour vous. De cette façon, vous gardez votre liquidité au moment de l’acquisition et vous n’avez qu’à payer les taxes sur vos paiements mensuels durant le terme.

Trouvons la solution de financement adaptée à votre projet

Financement d’équipement disponible

Équipement d’excavation

Pelles, Chargeurs, Pelles rétro, Mini-chargeurs, Convoyeurs, Excavateurs, Briseuses hydrauliques, Souffleuses à neige, Tracteurs, Compacteurs, Chargeurs articulés.

Équipement de transport

Camions forestiers, tracteurs semi-remorques, camions à benne, remorques à caisse, camions roll off, camions de remorquage, camionnettes.

Équipement de construction

Compacteurs, Grues, Palans et systèmes de levage, Matériel de démolition, Niveleuses, Excavatrices, Matériel hydraulique, Mélangeurs, Raboteuses, Échafaudages, Unités de couture, Chargeurs à direction, Soudeuses différentielles, Chargeurs sur roues.

Remorques

Basculante, fermée, à plateau, remorque de tracteur, remorque pour le bétail, remorque utilitaire générale, remorque forestière.

Équipement Agricole

Presses à balles, Bacs à grains, Matériel de manutention des grains, Matériel de récolte, Machines à arroser, Matériel pour le bétail, Charrues, Matériel d’ensemencement, Pulvérisateurs, Structures en acier, Tracteurs.

Équipement Forestier

Porteurs, moissonneuses, grappins, débardeurs, déchiqueteuses, broyeurs de bois, débardeurs à câble.

Matériel de manutention

Chariots élévateurs tout terrain, Conteneurs, Convoyeurs, Trémies, Chariots élévateurs d’intérieur, HPT, Rayonnages et divisions, Rampes, Étagères de stockage.

Équipement industriel

Outils de coupe, moulage par injection, machines à plasma, presses plieuses, presses, poinçons, plates-formes, ventilateurs, déchiqueteurs, compresseurs, outils de coupe, perceuses, séchoirs, plaqueuses de chants, brodeuses, équipements de gravure, générateurs de puissance, équipements de production de chaleur.

Équipement médical

Équipement d’analyse sanguine, Équipement chiropratique, Systèmes de tomodensitométrie, Systèmes d’empreintes digitales, Lasers, Équipement d’optométrie, Scanners, Chaises, Tables, Générateurs d’ultrasons, Équipement médical sans fil, Équipement vétérinaire, Équipement de radiologie.

Équipement pour restaurant

Four à pizza, Rôtissoire, Four électrique, Cuiseur vapeur, Chambre froide, Machine à glace, Cave, Lave-vaisselle, Bases de cuisine, Présentoir, Éplucheuse automatique, Cuisinière électrique, Friteuse, Trancheuse, Machine à crème glacée, Machine à granités.

Équipement de fabrication

Réservoirs, mélangeurs, centrifugeuses, générateurs, compresseurs et pompes, ascenseurs, refroidisseurs et équipements de réfrigération, excréteurs et bacs.

Équipement bureautique

Matériel de sauvegarde, Ordinateurs de bureau, Ordinateurs portables, Moniteurs, Mouvement de pages, Terminaux de point de vente, Imprimantes, Enregistreurs, Scanners, Serveurs, Logiciels, Onduleurs, Sans fil, Mobilier, Chaise de bureau, Table de conférence, Tableau blanc.

Équipement dentaire

Matériel dentaire et de dentisterie, Matériel de laboratoire, Lasers, Scanners, Chaises, Tables, Matériel de radiologie.

Équipement d’imprimerie

Copieurs numériques, imprimantes industrielles, imprimantes laser, imprimantes 3D.

Équipement d’emballage

Carbonateurs, pasteurisateurs, machines de remplissage et d’embouteillage, machines de stérilisation, thermoscelleuses, machines de cerclage et de fardelage, encaisseuses, formeuses de caisses, étiqueteuses, codeurs et imprimantes, palettiseurs.

Équipement automobile

Équipement d’alignement, Scie de carrosserie automobile, Chargeurs, Équipement de diagnostic, Cylindres, Systèmes de levage et balances, Salles de peinture, Coupeurs de panneaux, Cintreuses, Équipement d’entretien des roues.

Déjà plus de 100 entrepreneurs font confiance à Soluco et vous ?

Un appel téléphonique et le tour est joué, ton écoute, ton leadership nous a donné un bon coup de pouce dans nos réalisations de projets.

Je crois, réellement, que ton expérience a rendu les objectifs beaucoup plus faciles à réaliser. Nous avons une confiance extraordinaire en ton travail et tes compétences. Ton écoute et tes conseils nous ont grandement aidé dans nos décisions.

Tu nous as conseillés durant ces 5 belles années et ce chemin parcouru ensemble n’est pas terminé.

Stéphane Boilard

Excavation Fernand Boilard Inc.

Je fais affaire avec Marc-Antoine Boivin depuis près de 5 années et il a toujours été comme je dis “mon gars de finance”. Il donne un service impeccable mais sait comment faire pour faire avancer les choses et sait être créatif au besoin. À chaque coup, il a surpassé les attentes avec un service clef en main et je le recommande haut la main.

Martin Lavergne

Entretien ML

J’ai voulu acheter une mini-excavatrice, j’ai fait affaire pour du financement. Une réponse en 48h, approuvée, s’ensuit de 3 autres machines. Toujours un excellent service, courtois et impeccable. Je vous le recommande. Bravo Marc-Antoine Boivin, merci.

Benoit Lamirande

Aménagement paysager B.L.

Besoin de plus d’informations ?

Notre équipe est toujours disponible pour répondre à vos questions et vous fournir les conseils dont vous avez besoin. Contactez-nous dès maintenant et l’un de nos courtiers en financement expérimenté répondra rapidement à vos questions.